Posted in Barbara Talks

Mini-reviews

Hi there!

Today I was thinking about how there are so many books I’ve read but haven’t review on here because I just don’t have that much to say about them.

So I’ve decided to start a “Mini-Review” series on here, which will basically be a compilation of small reviews on some books I’ve read but don’t have much to say about. This is obviously not an original idea but I think it’s the easiest way to not only share my thoughts on books but also be more active on this blog.

barbara x.

4 thoughts on “Mini-reviews

  1. That’s a good idea! Not all books qualify their own post, they have to be good to get to be on the front page! hehe.. Will the mini-review be a post composed of 2 or more books at a time? I like to use tags to keep my blog active because it takes time to finish reading a book. I don’t read one book a day so posting a review everyday will never happen haha..

    Like

      1. Just follow the layout from the person that tag you. Also in the tag, there’s the rule that tells you what to do. It’s not consider plagiarism or anything because the tag should post the same way, except with your answers to the questions. It’s both fun to do and time consuming.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment